Home of the 2024-2025 Mohawk Valley District State Vice-President Lisa Wayman!

Officers and Committee Chairs

Officer Title Name
/President , PER
Esteemed Leading Knight Kathy Sweeney
Esteemed Loyal Knight Bill Cary
Esteemed Lecturing Knight , PSVP
Madge Weissman-Swart
Esquire vacant
Chaplain Joe Abbatine
Inner Guard Kim Elmore
Tiler vacant


1-year Trustee Kevin Sweeney
2-year Trustee John Knoebel
3-year Trustee , PER
4-year Trustee , PER
5-year Trustee vacant

Lodge Committees

Accident Prevention , PER
Activities , SVP
          Lodge , PER
          Community vacant
Americanism Kathy Sweeney
Auditing & Accounting vacant
Charitable Records Madge Weissman-Swart
Dictionary Project , PER
Drug Awareness Program vacant
Elks Memorial Day , PER
Elks National Foundation , PER
Flag Day Jim Birsen
Fraternal , PER
Government Relations , PSVP
Randy & Ross Pacatte
Membership Madge Weissman-Swart
NY State Major Project , PER
Past Exalted Rulers Association , SVP
Public Relations , PER
Ritual , PSVP
Scholarship Madge Weissman-Swart
Soccer Shoot , SVP
Standing Relief , PER
Veterans Service Bill Cary
Youth Activities Kevin Sweeney